Lol After One Week

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone, long time no see and welcome to another stream of League Of Legends. Sorry for being away for such a long time, a long of things happened in this last week. But the most important news is that I finally hit over 100 Steem Power so I want to use this opportunity to thank everyone who supported me throughout these last 3 months.
Thank you all so much and I hope I´ll be able to give you even more better content and stuffs.

Enjoy and Peace ✌

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 10.03% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @lensili!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48