How-To Guides: Lucio Basics

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Dlive! This is installment one of my how-to guide to playing Lucio. This covers basic wallriding movements, chaining jumps, speed boosting and basic booping. Next up will be some basic rollouts on some of my favourite maps with live commentary.
#dlivestar #dlivecreator

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great Lucio tutorial my friend! Keep up the great work!

Hey mainos, my man! Thanks, it's greatly appreciated. Rollouts video coming next.
Is there any character you'd like to see basics/advanced tips for? Looking forward to your next streams.
Thanks,
Toast

Thanks patrik! I thought i'd cover the basics first before making a rollouts video. After the rollouts video i'm thinking zarya basics. Thoughts?
Do you also play overwatch?
Thanks,
Toast

Thanks @mehdibca! I appreciate the feedback. Hope you look forward to the next video in the series.
Any heroes on overwatch you'd like to see covered?
Thanks,
Toast

Honestly I know nothing about overwatch, I am still looking forward seeing your next creation nevertheless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23