Top Plays & Funny Moments 4 - Fortnite

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hi!
This video is exclusively on steemit! =)
It took alot of effort doing the video so if you enjoyed it make sure to tell me! =)
And yes I have made the intro and outro all by myself in after effects.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale & @ipromote team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-03-13-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Wow, thanks alot! I just saw the post. Glad alot of people seem to enjoy my work =)

Hello, thank you, very nice post, congratulations.

Thanks alot! :D Glad you liked it

Great to see more gamer's on Steemit. Have you considered uploading to DTube ? A guild mate gave me an account key for Fortnite after he bought the premium addition. All I've done so far is play the tutorial, LOL, but I'm inspired now that I saw your post.

Yeah I agree! Great to hear, this game is alot more fun than it looks like. I actually tried DTube but they only accepted 480p at the time, which was not good enough quality for me. Dlive can handle HD.

On Wednesday (March 7th, 2018) they upgraded to 720p/240p (for pod casters), but at the moment there appears to be some technical issues with Dtube. Apparently video's uploaded after the V 0.7 update from Wednesday to today, aren't working. We get an error message that we are using the wrong format or internet connectivity issues. It looks like the team will need to patch the update.

That pump shotty sequence in the house was ridiculous!

Yeah, and that is actually me doing the play! It was hella scary and you can see me picking up/dropping the shotty two times, and even missclick the map hahah, so nervous :_D

Haha I know the feeling! I had a similar experience tonight with the AR, except I ended up dying. I finally won a solo on stream earlier! What did you use to edit this? Lightworks does not want to export for me so I have to replay my sequences in full-screen and re-record them with OBS. It's not ideal!

It is not easy to play with the stream on, a bit more preassure. I use premiere pro to edit my videos =)

Thank you so much! It means alot when people leave such comments!

Thanks man! Means alot

Congratulations @letsgetphil, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3064 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6847.43. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Your Post Has Been Blasted on @SteemBlast.com!
Blast any Steemit post using SteemBlast.com
How Do I Blast My Post?
Go to your Steemit Post URL
2. Erase it in the address
3. Type blast and Go
Get Blasted Instantly – Blasted posts are 100% upvoted every 2.4hrs, Blast your post to Win.

amazing dlive video game funny and entertainment comedy fiction post thanks for shearing

Thanks alot! =)

This post has received gratitude of 14.35% from @appreciator courtesy of @letsgetphil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93