#Levs : Original Travel Video [Banda Aceh to Meulaboh]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dliver !!

This time i will show you the videos that I recorded while trips from Banda Aceh to Meulaboh City. This was motorcycle trip to Meulaboh after spending two nights in Banda Aceh. We then left for Meulaboh at noon
Hope you like this travel video guys !

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Mantaps bos. Ditunggu karya-karyanya yang seperti ini. Sukses selalu.

Of course we love the video. It is reminds me of my memories, when I was young, me and my friend go to Banda Aceh by motorcycle. I can feel your excitement. And the music you add to the video, I think it's country, makes it more sweet. This trip of you and your gank will be a precious moment for you @levycore, the unforgetable moment for your entire life. Just my memories with my gank

a great trip and fun ...

Nice video brother...
And and the scenery traveler is perfect

Saya yakin ini adalah perjalanan yang sangat menyenangka

Perjalanan yang sangat menyenangkan, setiap jalan yg dilintasi pasti akan mendapatkan pemandangan yang indah, apalagi di daerah Banda Aceh - Melaboh.

Pat nyan bang,,

Hana ngen ku buka video
Hana paket .

bereh, petualang curator ngen gure steemit bang @abduhawab

Sepanjang jalan kenangan hehe
Salam kenal bang 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73