Dlive travel* Follow me exploring Munich

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today I want to share a Dlive with all my steemit friends about my trip to Munich.

This Saturday I went to Munich with two friends. There are two options that if you go from Zurich to Munich, take train or bus. Trains in Europe are generally expensive, but buses are really cheap and convenient. Especially for short distance, such as from Zurich to Munich.

We took a bus from Zurich to Munich at 12 o 'clock at noon, four hours on the road, but the traffic was seriously busy, so we arrived in Munich at 5:00 pm. We live in an Airbnb in Munich, the owner is very kind and the room is clean, enough privacy and space.

Now let me take you around in Munich.

今天要跟大家分享的Dlive是我的慕尼黑之旅。

这个周六我和两个朋友去了慕尼黑,从苏黎世到慕尼黑可以乘坐火车和大巴。欧洲的火车价格普遍偏高,但大巴价格却很便宜,又很便捷,尤其从苏黎世到慕尼黑每天都有很多大巴往来。

我们中午12点从苏黎世坐大巴到慕尼黑,行程四个小时,但中途堵车很严重所以五点多才到慕尼黑。我们在慕尼黑住的是Airbnb,房东人非常好,房间很干净,空间也很大,而且有很好的私密空间。

接下来就带大家逛一逛慕尼黑。

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78