@Dlive music | Diana Marval (lostgalaxy) Cover | Lo que construimos by Natalia lafourcade |(Esp-Eng)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Spanish:
Hola chicos de @dlive hoy les traigo una canción de una de mis interpretes favoritas, me siento muy feliz del resultado, es una experiencia maravillosa poder cantar esta canción y deleitaros a todos ustedes, tenia tiempo intentando subir una canción de esta artista, me costo un poco pero al fin lo logre, espero lo disfruten tanto como me gusto a mi, ¡nos vemos en un próximo vídeo!

Pueden seguirme en instagram: https://www.instagram.com/disabella03/

English:
Hello @dlive guys today I bring you a song by one of my favorite performers, I feel very happy with the result, it's a wonderful experience to sing this song and delight all of you, I had time trying to upload a song by this artist, it cost me a little bit but I finally did it, I hope you enjoy it as much as I like it, see you in a next video!

You can follow me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/disabella03/

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72