Presentation

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello @nathanmars, again thanks for publishing since you help Many people with your contribution to the votes you exercise to the good comments of the people. This time you mention the false accounts, which I despise as any other that strives to publish a good content to be compensated for it. Well my friend I will put my link with a short presentation on Dlive in order to meet your requirement to prove that I am not a robot and I am always posting good post of both video games and personal experiences. Greetings.

PS: my mother tongue is Spanish so I apologize for my bad pronunciation.

Here I leave what I say in the video.

Hello Nathan, I will make this short video to prove that I am not a robot since I am 100% human. My name is luis santoyo and my alias is luiskywalker, I live in Venezuela and my steemit blog is based mostly on video game reviews and some experiences that I have lived. Greetings, I hope it has been useful for you to include me in your trustworthy accounts.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94