No DLive today 2/14/18

in #dlive6 years ago

Not going to stream today. I am taking some time to prepare for an interview tomorrow, wish me luck! I will be streaming some WoW tomorrow. We are very close to getting exalted with the army of light, probably happen next week. Also raids start Saturday at 6 pm with my guild. I will be streaming then as well. Currently 922 Resto druid, so should go well. ^_^ I am currently in the process of building a new computer with a Ryzen 7 1800x, I have all the parts lined up, the most expensive parts is obviously the GPU and the RAM at the moment, so any help via up vote would be appreciated. This has been the best community to work with as of yet! Love the interaction and look forward to meeting more of you!

Sort:  

Good lick!👌👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56