The D teaches photoshop and illustrator [MMG]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Greetings DLive and Steemit communities! I am The D, cofounder of @moneyamtchgaming and king of casual gaming! My channel is dedicated to bringing the community live streaming and gaming related content.

Happy Sunday morning everyone! I am going to be making some MMG content this morning using photoshop and illustrator. I'll be teaching most of you how photoshop works and I'll be learning how illustrator works. Please join me in learning how to make unique content for your channel.

The D will always be here for you, and hopes you enjoyed the stream. Please be sure to follow my channel, @mainos12345, for future gaming related streams and gaming content. Be sure to also follow my company's account @moneymatchgaming. We are an online gaming tournament company and curators of unique content gaming community at large. MMG gives out cash prizes for every tournmanet we host, so if you want to win some cash be sure to sign up here . Join our discord channel to be eligible for steemit promotions and giveaways.

Lets play some gamz!!!
#dunite #steemgc #dlivecommunity #dliver #dliverewards #mmg

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Really enjoyed the stream The D!! =)) Hahaha casual gaming is the best! Cheers!

Appreciate that my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55