MaliceRed Live Stream - 01 - POE, Come by to show off your content and chat with me live!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

livestream-01-01.png

UPDATE: Due to instability and lag issues, I have decided to move the stream to Twitch.tv where we can actually chat and have decent quality in the stream content.

Check out my blog for latest content: https://steemit.com/@malicered

Welcome folks to my very first livestream. I'm still ironing out the kinks, and of course, experimenting.

I've used twitch before, so everything is pretty straight forward. Unfortunately there are not many features apart of DLIVE. No follower alerts, no Stream chat, nothing. And looks like they're working on some kind of update to fix that.

That being said. I will be streaming for some time playing PATH OF EXILE.

I want you guys to drop in and chat with me. Check out the game, make small talk, or maybe share some of your posts. I don't mind doing some on stream reviews of posts. Make sure they're good!

Hoping for the best on this one! See you there guys.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Looks rad man... my internet spends a lot of time spinning... but the bits I do catch are awesome!

I'm trying to give Dlive a chance here

It's laggy everywhere and i know its not my specs because I stream on twitch.tv perfectly 1080p 60fps

Happening for other people and all my devices, it's super laggy

C'mon DLive... step it up mate.

Try refreshing now

I think it's working now

Congratulations @malicered! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi ! I just wanted to inform that there is a design competition for #comedyopenmic at the moment and it would be great if you would enter the competition. I think you would do great with your talents .Please check it out -

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@diebitch/comedy-open-mic-logo-and-banner-design-contest-win-sbds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70