Training flips on grass with my steemit t-shirt - Parkour episode 4.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This training was more a " flip check" to feel and hear my body before going to jump on the streets, this way i know what flips i already mastered and i'm really ready to do on concrete.

I hope you like the episode 4, these parkour episodes are pushing me forward to create content and improve in the edits while i get better on parkour too

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

you are the best my bro<3

Palante mi bro!

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Very good training ... continue with the same enthusiasm.

Excelente como realizas esa rutina tan exigente con mucha facilidad @malos10

Wow!! That is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01