Has the U.K. Housing Bubble Popped?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I will be discussing the Halifax House Price index that was published today, May 8th, 2018. It dropped by 3.1% in April versus the previous month. I will also take questions from viewers on the markets and economics.

My live stream is at DLive

Sorry. I tried to live stream on dlive and it is not as simple as I thought. Please be patient until I work it out. For now I will post my youtube livestreams on dtube.

Thanks

Sort:  

Good work.
Very beautiful market economics money.

I think the index will increase again. Wish you a good day .

DLive is so cool! It's fun to enjoy about the housing bubble in England. You analyze with amazing ability, sir!👍

It is just a photo.Where is your video may be taken some mistake or it will the next video.

Dlive is a awesome social media,,it is so necessary tool for every digital hot news,,,thanks for sharing,,@upvoted

Wow so nice dlive-video.
I appreciate your learning.

I am really sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01