♥ Let's play: sunless sea (Day 9) ♥

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Once more we are going back to the Zee! Last time we created a spy network in the heart of Khan. Now we got to go to the Melting Islands to retrieve some information. What else is gonna await for us in the Zee?

Join my fanbase (The Nazar!) to stay tuned with my content ♥ : https://dlive.io/fanbase/0afac584-2bf7-43bf-a88e-d1ae18a0fcf4

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Feel free to contact me

🍒 Find me on instagram as MariandreaPF 🍒
🍒 Email: [email protected]🍒
🍒 Discord: MariandreaPF#0809🍒

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Congrats on winning the DLive Star for period #12 !!

Thank you very much! :D

Hello and greetings from Poland :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79