♥ Let's talk: First IRL stream ♥

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys, oh I'm nervous!!! hahaha Let's just see how it goes. This was a suggestion in my last stream.

Join my fanbase (The Nazar!) to stay tuned with my content ♥ : https://dlive.io/fanbase/0afac584-2bf7-43bf-a88e-d1ae18a0fcf4

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Feel free to contact me

🍒 Find me on instagram as MariandreaPF 🍒
🍒 Email: [email protected]🍒
🍒 Discord: MariandreaPF#0809🍒

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Only upvoting for body @dlive @acidyo @kpine, if you want to make the platform seem unfair keep voting the same way. I hope @dtube doesn't follow this route and give exclusive $100 votes just because it's a female. Do we need another YouTube where people bait with their body? Low standards. Dressed in a certain way to get more attention. Is this what brings value to the Steem Blockchain?

@phoneinf I completely agree.

It's just my opinion. It wasn't directed at you. You can have a differing opinion, and use your stake accordingly. That's the whole point of the platform, in my understanding.

While they can do what they want with their voting power, I tend to agree. Like a cute stuffed animal with no content inside.

You are way out of line. I curate a lot of dlive streamers lately since @ocd is on a break and it absolutely has nothing to do with "for body". You seem to be quick to judge just like you flagged @eveuncovered's comment on my post yesterday when she was joking about "shitposts", do understand that Steemians have connections beyond the blockchain and you may not know everything that is going on based on your point of view.

Regarding your next comment, I don't see any clickbait or shock based content in this stream and dlive does throw max votes from time to time but usually only once per account. Are you going to judge the Steemian that donated a thousand Steem to her as well?

I remember curating your posts in the beginning when I stumbled upon you through Reddit, it didn't have anything to do with the way you were dressed back then either.

she makes good content. she is bringing people to dlive. they aren't upvoting her "for body" lol... just because you cant see women past their bodies doesn't mean everyone has to. I like her content WAY more than I like yours.

Do you think it's worth 100% dlive upvote 20x a regular dlive content creator?

Given the context of her receiving a biggest donation ever on dlive, I think it is reasonable. She also streams pretty often and seems like a nice girl. To be honest I am super jealous of her dono and her upvote. I think it's reasonable to be jealous. It's unreasonable to say people are "upvoting for body" though.

I appreciate the honesty

Hmm I see nothing wrong with what she was wearing,

Pretty sure the community decides what is valuable and what's not.

I understand what you are saying. Your comment seems a bit absurd and directed to Mariana

Also regarding your @ned post, no it was not him, That same account sent the same amount to some "hot" Guy @iamenglishtv

Yes I probably exaggerated a bit. I just see where it can lead eventually if you reward clickbait content and shock based content. It's a very nuanced area. Thanks for a calm respectful reply. People have different views.

But I just question @dlive 100% upvotes a regular livestream while others get standard a few %. Like really? 100%? What is so magical? It's a joke. Do others get 100%? Is this content 20x better than regular dlive content? Basically it takes what could have gone to 20 regular creators into 1 video from 1 person.

High rewards are fine but doesn't dlive have a responsibility to have some form of standard in throwing away Steem. It's clear that no livestream should get 100%. Since it's impossible that it can be 20x better than another persons content. Maybe other content creators and the community is fine with it but then you will create a feedback loop of more clickbait content. Because of low curation standards.

Maybe this is just a funny 1 time event but... Seems like a waste of Steem throwing 100% like it's candy. Some standards are needed

No I know I understand on the 100% Kent was actually in the chat and I am guessing he did a manual vote.

It was an exciting live stream to be honest.

Once a system is set in place where content can be distinguished maybe something can be done on the vote %

Click bait on steemit it though would be a bit more controlled. Because On youtube if you clickbait and people do not like it they wont get penalized it is different here on steemit/dlive.

I know I also can sound like a douche I mean who wouldn't like a 100% dlive upvote lol. The balance between fun and seriousness of content. Of course people should have some fun. I don't wanna be the boring person saying hey that's too much lol.

I don't think the content creator have some crazy agenda on Steem Blockchain I just don't want this place to turn into some adult tube site haha. Ah well. I probably over reacted this time a bit and it's probably nothing big. Sorry @acidyo and @kpine, we all want the same probably remain the integrity of the platform but sometimes we have some different opinions on stuff and that's all fine. Thanks for a mature discussion @chronocrypto!

Hey @phoneinf,

As @acidyo said in his response, we often do give out 100% upvotes to users of our platform. Recently we’ve had success in on-boarding influencers who have a high count of concurrent viewers, if we get the chance to showcase DLive and the Steem blockchain by 100% upvoting them in front of 1000’s of people, we do. If we want to talk about why this livestream was “magical”, it’s been a little over 8 months since the users of DLive have started live streaming and uploading videos. Not once has a 1000STEEM donation been made, this marks a huge milestone for DLive, if we’re talking about consumption. We saw this donation and we wanted to make this milestone a little more special for @mariandreapf with a higher upvote.

For your comment about our responsibility for a standard in “throwing away Steem”, we also have that. In 2018 we have delivered 36426 upvotes to 3922 unique users. We are doing our best to curate original content and create a rewarding and engaging community. In the end there will always be someone unhappy about upvotes, it’s impossible to please everyone but I don't mind answering your questions, even if they are brought forward in the incorrect manner.

teraz wiem ze dlive gwałci kobiety upvote a męska część płacze
i to jest normalne

W sieci Dziewczynom zawsze było łatwiej zdobyć popularność małym nakładem pracy. Ale jedno się zgadza męska część będzie płakać dalej

They will not "cry", it's about creating a balanced network that is good for everyone

I put earlier in your comment a '':D'' as a reminder in my comments to see your video later. I already did, and it was very cool! you're so cute and very nice talking and chatting,

You just earn a Follower.!

Cuando hablaste en español, me pareció que fueras venezolana!. me equivoco?? jajaja. me encantó tu video, espero ver los otros pronto. Deberías hacer uno en español tambien!. no tengo problemas con el ingles, pero seguramente habrá personas que preferiran el español.

Muchos Saludos @mariandreapf, espero conversar contigo pronto, espero puedas pasar por mi perfil, bye bye <3

@ceheiberg :D

Hey, muchas gracias por el feedback, realmente lo aprecio.

Sí, soy venezolana y, bueno, hablo en inglés la mayoría del tiempo para alcanzar una audiencia más amplia. De vez en cuando sí hablo en español porque mis amigos se pasan por acá y los saludo jaja.

Mi Discord y demás está en cada post si deseas contactarme.

Saludos para ti, cuídate mucho. c:

Te encontré de repente por las redes de steemit y me dio curiosidad ver alguno de tus videos. He estado tan complicado que no he podido sentarme a steemit ni a postear si quiera, pero de verdad estoy pendiente de ver otro tuyo!...

Toda la razón el inglés llega más aquí en esta plataforma, pero uno en otro post en español no hace daño, no los excluyas a los que solo hablan español, probecitos jajaja...

¡Excelente! Con gusto te agrego y conversamos, ¡me gustaría conversar a ver qué proyectos podemos realizar en conjunto! ¡Mucho gusto en conocerte!

Ps: ¡también soy venezolano, y apenas escuché el acento en español te reconocí de inmediato! Jajaja, saludos.

Congratulations @mariandreapf! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh wow.. My dischord has been kept on exile for a while now but I think I should bring it back on really.

MariandreaPF#0809 ( without the red pepper ) hahaha

Que hermosa mujer!!

Yes I probably exaggerated a bit. I just see where it can lead eventually if you reward clickbait content and shock based content. It's a very nuanced area. Thanks for a calm respectful reply. People have different views.

But I just question @dlive 100% upvotes a regular livestream while others get standard a few %. Like really? 100%? What is so magical? It's a joke. Do others get 100%? Is this content 20x better than regular dlive content? Basically it takes what could have gone to 20 regular creators into 1 video from 1 person.

High rewards are fine but doesn't dlive have a responsibility to have some form of standard in throwing away Steem. It's clear that no livestream should get 100%

Are you using a laptop with OBS software for your livestreaming?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99