Dlive Earth Day Campaign | My Earth Day Contribution

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Campaign | Earth Day - Giving back can be very rewarding

1.jpg

Click here for the Requirements for
Earth Day - A campaign dedicated to Mother Nature

Just wanted to share my Dlive video for Earth Day Campaign, i started with the my main purpose to change the old pot's that is completely broken, and change with the new pot's that i bought, i also trim the dried leaves and re planted again those plants that do not have a own pot. Happy and satisfied since i've never been into planting before.

Thank you so much for visiting my page and dont forget to watch also my DLIVE video. make also your own contribution on how you will gonna be participate on this DLIVE EARTH DAY CAMPAIGN movement.

See you again on my NEXT one.

gif_03-24-05.39.04.gif

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74