Clouds - Alexandre Marzullo

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

"Clouds" is an instrumental piece I composed originally for classical guitar. It's fairly simple, but full of pathos and subtleties. Recorded in May 2017, was performed and produced by myself. I also wrote the script for the video, which was filmed at various locations in Rio de Janeiro. Yep, that's me in the video, raging against the sea!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Men men men!!
U always make it so different nd unique ..
I like your videography

Thank you, @navrosekalsi! Your feedback is always appreciated by me! :)

This post has received a 9.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @verodato.

Congratulations, your post received 24.87% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @verodato! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 18.13% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @verodato!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69420.12
ETH 3686.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29