Outside Factors That Impact our Physical & Spiritual State

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I'm trying to figure out the best way to use the Steemit platform. I think Dlive might be the best for me. I do really high quality articles every week, but I post them on my website. Is it good to post them on here too? Even though that Cheetah bot finds my article on my website and posts on my post lol? Anyway, I'll be discussing these things here in this DLive video among my latest finding in the superfoods and spiritual realm. Here we go!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

great question. one i wondered about also. not only about posting content you're posting on youtube and your website now...but even older content you've posted long ago. i heard @andrarchy being interviewed by @anialexander on her podcast titled "crypto talks"...where shes asks him that. he said yes...post your old content....and content on other platforms. IMO cheetah is after plagarism....not you posting your OWN content whether its old or new....or coming from other platform. bro...bring it ON!

the interview/podcast she did with him is titled: "what the hell is steemit"

Based on what I have seen from your posts I think that Dlive or Dtube would be the best tool for you to use. I don't really mess around with them that much because I don't really feel like I would be comfortable on a video format. It might be a good trainwreck to watch though. That is pretty crazy about Cheetah. Maybe check some of the Discord servers to see if there is a way to fix that.

I like that idea too. Can just do short videos on DLive, maybe every day...

you can write cheetah and identify yourself as matt monarch lol

at the end of the steem witness forum...you can hear the witness that runs cheetah bot...discuss his reason for the bot.

If your “high quality” articles are your posts designed to sell your spiritual gold dust then feel free to post them here. Just don’t pump them to trending with paid votes.

Oh and nice flagging of anyone who displayed their dislike of your advertisement. I hadn’t flagged your post but have definitely done so now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67