Two souls talking for the second time - love story

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

22255070_10155793465734224_5395526713233291430_o.jpg

DQmPoj2kVFR3s917eCM8oorXzwDWdNjZBUNmDDzcDmzGuUu.png

From the moment when I approached you I became anxious I understood that nothing was good, I started to feel what I was afraid of and that looking at you became an adventure because what my mouth kept silent my eyes said to screams.

Sign my sentence, one night in which after sharing a couple of drinks I wanted to say goodbye and I did not have the will to leave, when I embraced you I understood with great fear that the game had started and that having had you so close had been my undoing, there was no back I had to admit I felt that inexplicable.

After that, several days passed in which every morning I tried to give a reason to that indomitable feeling and it was that I filled my life with joy just knowing that you existed.

The hours passed and another night again I mark the story the sensation of wanting to see you madness and that's how I picked up the phone and dialed your number in order to find ourselves being able to see you and hug you again, I remember that when that coffee arrived I was wondering what it was What I did, I swear I did not understand anything, my hands trembled and in my mind everything got tangled up, take a breath I got out of the taxi I managed to say hello as if nothing: I thought "silly", enter the site and take a seat without you noticing my nerves but seconds later I was lost again that feeling invaded me and there I was resuming the contract to the perdition, I told you about my day while I looked at you and smiled again, I thought "that be so perfect", I listened attentively and is that your wisdom undoubtedly also conquered me, suddenly I ask for more lemon to accompany my drink (I know, the madness did not allow me to ask for anything else) I put on my mouth every acidic slice with the security that I saw Tural but NO, your look with mine was found and that which fled happened, two souls talking for the second time this time for a kiss saying so much and showing it all.

I swear that until that day I did not believe in what the love stories were talking about, feeling butterflies in my stomach! But I felt them and I swear that never in my life had I felt it before.

At that moment I said "I've totally lost my will" since then, for me you were everything I wanted, you were all that I dreamed but like all history there is a second part, that dark and delirious one.

But in these lines I had to remember those two flashes, a hug and a kiss that gave a twist to my days to my life.

This love story marked my life, made each word sharpen my senses and my heart beat a thousand times a second, I hope you like it.

Photo of my author.

I await your comments and votes if you like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71