Encender tus Sentidos (Salsa) Original Music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Esto es una pequeña muestra de lo que se avecina con mi proyecto de Banda llamado Sinestesia. Lo que pueden escuchar en el video es parte de una de mis canciones llamada Retrato. es un fragmento de “soneos”, un formato donde el cantante de salsa improvisa letra y música sobre un coro estable. Nuestro Coro de clones dijo: “Quiero encenderte tus sentidos, quiero sentirme vivo contigo”. Nuestro clon Sonero en sus pregones dijo:
Yo quiero, Encender tus sentidos
Sentirme vivo contigo
La sinestesia de tu voz hace un imperio en el espacio
Déjala que suene y entonces
Que mi silencio te cante y te envuelva en un abrazo
De cerca y el corazón derrochando latidos.
Quiero encenderte bebe
Rápido y poco a poquito.

This is a small sample of what is coming up with my Band project called Synesthesia. What you can hear in the video is part of one of my songs called "Retrato" (Portrait). is a fragment of "soneos", a format in which the salsa singer improvises lyrics and music over a stable chorus. Our chorus of clones said: "I want to light your senses, I want to feel alive with you". Our clone Sonero in his cries said:
I want, Light your senses
Feeling alive with you
The synaesthesia of your voice makes an empire in space
Let it sound and then
May my silence sing and wrap you in a hug
Up close and heart beating heartbeats.
I want to light you baby
Fast and little by little.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Muy buen video, me encanta, se ve que dominas mucho. Gracias por compartir.

Sanchi.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74