Gran Turismo Sport - PS4 Live commentary streaming with nice music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone! Its time for a new streaming. Let's play Gran Turismo again.
You can find the list of games that I have on my PS4 system down below and you can make requests for the game that I should play for my next streaming.

Last of Us
Until Dawn
HellBlade - Senua's Sacrifice
Deus Ex - Mankind Divide
Metal Gear Solid V Ground Zeroes or The Phantom Pain
Infamous - Second Son or First Light
The Rise of the Tomb Raider
GTA V
Ghost Recon - Wildlands
Uncharted 4
The Division
Batman Arkham Knight
and more...

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey murat, looking good buddy have fun on your stream !

thanks man! I am setting up the last options for the stream. Will start in a sec.

NIce stream brother did you watch the rolex 24?

Great music, have fun playing! :)

All is my fav games thankx for share and i play now

Thank you for your good comment! I was planning to play one of the most wanted one

but feel free to pick one!

also don't leave guys I will be back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77