Playstation 4 Gran Turismo Sport Commentary test streaming with nice music!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Everyone! I believe this is going to be the first Playstation 4 streaming through DLive. I hope you will enjoy it. This is also my first DLive Stream.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

not the first one @redjepi also doing it your qualiity great by the way but i hear some noice in the background :)

Yayyyy !! :)

Can you play ZHU - Paradise Awaits

Hello Murat ! Welcome to dlive. That is so nice I did not know you can do streaming from PS4

trying to figure out the mic. I guess my system using bothbuild in and external mic

figured out the issue. ready to playing game!!!

Good luck! :)

mbuyukyoruk, can you play You dont get me high anymore - Phantogram

thanks everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79