Gran Turismo Sport - PS4 live commentary streaming with cool music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone! it is time to catch with the last online games. Please join to my DLive channel for some cool racing with updated streaming template.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

looking good murat have fun

YEESS!!! Gran Turismo is my favourite car racing game.

I am glad that you also like this game! You are welcome to join my streams too. Thanks for your support!

Hey everyone! welcome to my channel! lets do some online racing.

Thanks readante!

you guys can request songs too!

Hello there, music level is too high, tyr lowering it down a bit.

thanks for letting me know @redjepi!

Thanks for your supports!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77