Gran Turismo Sport - PS4 live streaming with cool music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone! it is time to catch with the last online games. Please join to my DLive channel for some cool racing with updated streaming template.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Gret thanks for asking just checking out the cool streams on DLive :)

thanks for shearing.

Thanks guys! looking forward to see you!

Hey everyone, welcome!

hey how is it going tonight?

Hey man! It is going well.just got a tough online race. started from behind and finished 5th place. What about you?

OK... I will check it....hope it's the best

Liked your thumbnail by the way

Thanks for your support! I am trying to do my best. Had some couple of issues with the stream earlier but I assume it is fine now.

I appreciate any suggestions and comments btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75