PS4 - Tom Clancy's Division - Sweeping New York Streets + Music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone! Let's continue with more Division and we will go into the Dark Zone to loot good stuff!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

mbuyukyoruk ! what bitrate you are using from OBS, you fps is awesome and quality

Lol sorry I meant to ask : ''How old is this game''

How long is this game

Thanks man! I am using OBS Auto Config wizard but I set 2000 bit rate.

Nice stream, good luck with the game Murat! :)

If you are here in my channel 'say something' so we can have a cool chat!

Hey all! Its time for more cleaning!

@mbuyukyoruk amazing game ! I must buy one

So it is a 2016 released game I guess its been a while but they have so many updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82