PS4- Tom Clancy's Division - Live Streaming + Music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone! I am playing Division with some other players. Join to my channel for co-op missions and Dark Zone looting, as well as cool music!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Does this game has computer version ?

look at those cars :D they are looking real

I follow you :) You can do the same if you want, nice overlay and sound is good !

Hi man you are streaming too lol

Unfortunately man it is Ps4 exclusive as far as I know.

Hey everyone! Welcome to my channel!

If you guys here please 'say something' so we can have nice chat!

Yeah man! I am steaming too! How is yours going?

hey whats up

Hey man! its is going well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76