The first of life with parents.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I went to the first zoo of life with my parents. I saw many animals there. I also saw this peacock. The peacock was very nice to see. When the peacock peaked, it looked very nice to see.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I am agree with you.This post is such a good post.You include many types of information in your post.keep it up for next.

I once and once went to the park with my parents

good job..in our country there are a lot of place where we can visit and enjoy. Zoo is one of them..carry on..thanks for sharing with us.

I do not know what to say thank you but your post has been very nice that I do not have the language to say so I want you to have the same post often.

Your post has been great.Iam Really Happy To See Your Post Brother. I have given you upvote to post more like this.I hope You Will upvote in my post Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56