Sing with Mellissa 2018 #5 DLive Music Live Rehearsal I Singing Performance Highlight I

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello everyone on Steemit ! Wish you all the best and welcome back to my little space!!!
Steemit 的朋友今天過得好嗎? 今天將會帶大家到現埸欣賞我的小舞台!!!! =)

Lets We have a Live Rehearsal today ~~~~~

Hope you all like my sharing today ! I'll so happy if you u guys can upvote my post and follow me! @mellissaying
Please feel free to comment and asking me any question ! Your Comment is the most important thing to me :)
see you all very soon ! XOXO

如果喜歡的話請大家關注我 @mellissaying !!!
我會非常的感謝與開心!

Hope you all like my sharing today ! I'll so happy if you u guys can upvote my post and follow me! @mellissaying
Please feel free to comment and asking me any question ! Your Comment is the most important thing to me :)
see you all very soon ! XOXO

如果喜歡的話請大家關注我 @mellissaying !!!
我會非常的感謝與開心!

https://www.facebook.com/musiclivevalley/videos/2105846922993832/

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

你那里天气如何?客官渴不渴,有没有去 @laodr 老道茶馆喝口热茶啊?假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

怎麼看不到影片?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00