Travel & Eat with Mellissa 2018#1 First DLive Vlog I 一起來睇跑馬仔 I Happy valley Happy Wednesday I No.1 Live Horse Racing@HK

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello My Dearest Steemit friends ~ I'm so happy for all your support from my last post ! Thank you so much !
Steemit 的朋友今天過得好嗎? 開始今天的文章之前,我想先謝謝各位對我的支持 小妹會加油努力! 堅持堅持堅持!

Today i make a Vlog about my first time go to watch a live horse racing and it was so happy XD Please enjoy my Video.
If You come to visit Hong Kong later PLS PLS PLS PLS don’t miss ‘Happy Wednesdays’ at Happy Valley Racecourse where you can enjoy night carnivals season-round alongside the thrill of live racing, with music, bites, drinks and more!
跑馬地馬場Happy Wednesday除咗有精采刺激的賽事,更有現場樂隊表演、啤酒美食,第一次去真心覺得很愉快。製作了一段Vlog 希望大家喜歡!!!! 去片 =)

Hope you all like my sharing today ! I'll so happy if you u guys can upvote my post, follow me and Resteem!!! @mellissaying
Please feel free to comment and asking me any question ! Your Comment is the most important thing to me :)
see you all very soon ! XOXO

如果喜歡的話請大家關注我 @mellissaying !!!我會非常的感謝與開心!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

好久没看你发视频,希望以后能看到你在Dlive发的原创视频。

好久不見啦你好嗎!!一定的~ =) 這一次的只有DLive獨家播放,希望大家都喜歡💕~~

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

先留名午飯看~^^

哈哈~~ 第一次做生活化一點的影片 希望給我一點意見啦 =)

Hey Mellissa,

I know that it's short notice but if you can make our First Official DLive Meetup let us know! Here is the link to Kent's official post about it. https://steemit.com/dlive/@wa7/dlive-first-official-meetup-may-18th-2018-in-nyc.

Hello Jimmy ~~~ i know that i know that i really want to join i know is the 1st meet up @Dlive . But sorry about that about the VISA to the state normal need two week in Hong Kong so i think this time is hard to come. But i am sure i can come next time may be i can be one of the singing performance to welcome the guests ~~ =) 18th May is a very good date, cause is my birthday too. i wish all the best for the dlive meet up event and hope to see u all next time~~. ( i use one of my birthday wishes )
P.S i have a post yesterday still havn't got the upvote from dlive is it becuase of the MOTHER'sDays Video will the team upvote later . Please kindly help me have a look !!! Thank you so much @Jimmy and wish you all thing going well :)

Mother's day project : https://dlive.io/video/mellissaying/cfd4e860-546f-11e8-8cf9-1b93be2e52ab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84