Beauty with Mellissa 2018 #2 一起熱辣辣一起愛美麗 I Nars Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation Review

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello My Dearest Steemit friends ~ ! Hot Hot Summer arrive!!! How to select the best foundation let me show you one of it. Some of you may know I sing and I'm also a makeup artist ! so today I wanna share something about beauty with you all ! SKin First MakeUp Second Smile Always ~~~ =) Go DLive Go ~~~~

Hello 在 Steemit 的大家好嗎? 熱辣辣夏天的到來,自然透薄的底妝十分重要!!! 有看過的自我介紹的朋友們, 可能會知道我除了有唱歌以外,我還是一個專業的化妝師~所以今天我想和大家分享一下有關於何為自然透薄的底妝啦!~~~~去片

Here is the Nars Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation Review Full Video ~ Although I speak on cantonese but still hope you like this and pls feel free to ask ma any question !
這裡是我今天的的影片,雖然是廣東話 (中英文字幕組招幕中again :P),但還是希望你們會喜歡~還有請隨意發問任何問題! :))

Hope you all like my sharing today ! I'll so happy if you u guys can upvote my post and follow me! @mellissaying Please feel free to comment and asking me any question ! Your Comment is the most important thing to me :) see you all again soon !

如果喜歡的話請大家關注我 @mellissaying !!!感謝大家和祝大家有一個愉快的週末!!! Thank you so much and have a nice weekend~ XOXO

P.S. The first event of @orientalhub was successfully done. I wish them all the best and wish all of you can take some time to support our HK team project. As well as @htliao, @aaronli, @prch, @honoru from @orientalhub. Their project make me feel very meaningful and touching. Please click the PROJECTPOSTS PROJECTRESULT here and give us some support!!! ~~~~ Love you all See you all lately =) XOXO

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59