Sing with Mellissa 2018 #3 / Mother’s Day I 一起來開開心心唱唱歌 I Singing Performance Highlight I

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone on Steemit ! Wish you all the best and welcome back to my little space!!!
Steemit 的朋友今天過得好嗎? 今天將會帶大家到現埸欣賞我的演出舞台!!!! =)

The happiest thing I said before was the sense of harmonious while i am on stage, and every time I sang outdoors, I felt full of resonance.
Every time you smile, every time you follow and sing, I will always remember it! Thank you very much for everybody yesterday! Especially the suddenness of heart! I am very grateful to you, and you have to support this stupid young lady. . . :(
Efforts to love what you love, even tired faces will hang a smile.
Please take a good and go again for your / my dreams! =)
Please Enjoy and let me take you to the my stage ~
~ Go DLive Go~

之前說過表演最開心的事就是有共嗚感,而每次到戶外唱歌,我都感到滿滿的共鳴感。
今次現場的你們每一個微笑,每一次跟著和唱,我永遠都會記在心理! 好多謝昨日的每一位!尤其係突如其來的心意!
真係好感恩,有你地去支持呢個笨笨小姐姐。。。努力於自己熱愛的事上,就算累了臉上也會掛住笑容。
休息一會,又再度為自己的夢想進發!
好啦等我哋一齊去片睇吓當時嘅情況 唔該去片~~~ ;)

Hope you all like my sharing today ! I'll so happy if you u guys can upvote my post and follow me! @mellissaying
Please feel free to comment and asking me any question ! Your Comment is the most important thing to me :)
see you all very soon ! XOXO

如果喜歡的話請大家關注我 @mellissaying !!!
我會非常的感謝與開心!

P.S. The first event of @orientalhub was successfully done. I wish them all the best and wish all of you can take some time to support our HK team project. As well as @htliao, @aaronli, @prch, @honoru from @orientalhub. Their project make me feel very meaningful and touching. Please click the Link1 Link2 here and give us some support!!! ~~~~ Love you all See you all lately =) XOXO

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

WoooW,very beautiful Singing

thank you so much ~~~~

你好请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

我也超喜欢现场的感觉啦,有时候和台下的观众有eye contact的互动,会对自己的表演更有信心❤️

但有時都驚驚㗎 !!!!! ~~~~ ;p

You are good at singing!
Thank you for sharing it and I followed you :)

thank you so much !~~~~ =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99