DLive Mother’s Day / Celebrate with Mellissa 2018 #1 一起來對媽媽說我愛妳 I Campaign | Celebrate Mother's Day with DLive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone on Steemit ! Wish you all the best and have a wonderful Weedend already ~~ =)
Steemit 的朋友今天過得好嗎? 今天母親節到了那裏吃晚餐 ?

Today is Mother's day but i still need to go out to work as a performer for people stay near by city walk.
The weather of today is extremely hot and wet without any wind. But seems still can't affect people to celebrate to their mother. Everywhere is full of people to line up .... for lunch ...for food .....for flowers ....haahaa :p

Before my singing performance, don't know why feel not so comfortable on something but can't say it out.
May be too worry about can't stay with my mother today during her big day ~~~ =(
But suddenly when i com on stage. I saw her just standing outside the fans area. All my bad feeling gone right away.
Thank you so much for coming to see me today and i know you will see the message i post here.
Let me say one more time to you . I love you so much and i wish you always be happy and health. Please don't think too much and you are the best mama in the world in my life.

Okay now let me show you a short video about what i prepare for my mum and hope you can feel my love for my mum .....Lets the video Start....Rolling Dlive ....... (English subtitles added to the video)

今天是母親節雖然要工作但是感到好開心到了荃新天地為現場嘅一家大細表演 ~~~
香港今天天氣真係非常之熱又濕又焗 但係都無阻大家同我哋偉大嘅媽媽慶祝-食飯要排隊搭車要排隊周圍都排隊連買花都要排隊 ;P
因為今天要工作所以也把我們的母親節飯退後到後天....也因為哥哥在外地工作還未回來 =)

在表演之前不知道為什麼種感覺有點不順利可能是因為擔心媽媽不開心不能陪她渡過母親節這個大日子
但在表演開始之前卻看見她的身影在我面前出現 真的很開心 什麼煩惱也沒有了
媽媽謝謝你的到來 知道你也看到我這裏的留言 在這裏跟你再說一聲我愛你。
希望你永遠健康快樂開開心心💕💕💕💕💕

今日的影片也參加@Dlive嘅一個小型活動 記錄左我同媽媽一段小片段
我將早前準備好的小禮物同埋一束小鮮花送給她 等我哋一齊去片睇吓當時嘅情況 唔該去片~~~ ;)

Hope you all like my sharing today ! I'll so happy if you u guys can upvote my post and follow me! @mellissaying
Please feel free to comment and asking me any question ! Your Comment is the most important thing to me :)
see you all very soon ! XOXO

如果喜歡的話請大家關注我 @mellissaying !!!
我會非常的感謝與開心!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

伯母看起來超開心~~~~ ^^

謝謝妳 超開心的啦~~ 但她也把這個小禮物都拿回家了~~~ ;( 香港一個都沒有了但我知道新光SOGO還有 ;D
P.s. 妳好像還沒有看過 -_- 快點看完買一個送剛回來的太太 :p

@mellissaying, 你这么好的文章,我估计要100个比特币才能买了!

can u help me book tomorrow hair cut at 10am ;p

你好请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

我这周陪了妈妈整整两天,她想去哪里玩都有陪到😂结果自己totally的累趴下了…

真的 真的 但這樣她一定很開心 累趴也是值得的啦!!!~~~

Congratulations @mellissaying! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

哈哈哈 美女好可爱搞笑 👍

哈哈 謝謝妳呀 我不是搞笑啦我是笨 昨天活動還給媒體把我的笨笨事報導了 ;(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10