You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Can Set Us Free!

in #dlive6 years ago

Here at Steem I have always tried to share my most useful knowledge. I am proud of what I have achieved, even if sometimes it seems that I have not achieved much.

I am a witness that you collaborate with the community, not only through the vote, but also with content that really changes the vision of many here and I include myself, if you think you have not achieved anything, then go back a little, when you only had 30 followers and your posts only had one or two comments (maybe one was spam), so today you have thousands of followers enjoying your content, a few months ago I came across one of your publications and from there I have been a loyal follower, learning a little bit about everything you publish, until I get to think about changing my style of eating, thank you very much for what you share!
Excuse my English, I use a translator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86