You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Fun At The Fruit Stand!

in #dlive6 years ago

Weekly I go to a fruit and vegetable stand in my city, it's a pleasant moment for me, to choose every fruit that my little one will taste at home, to see that place gives me a lot of joy, it would be like being in a big park, everything looks so colorful, fresh and healthy, that it would be difficult to choose, those strawberries have a delicious color, in Venezuela with the crisis and the shortage, there is little fruit that you can see or buy, pears, apples, peaches, strawberries, they are fruits that we Venezuelans had to take out of our diet, but we definitely are what we eat, as far as possible we try to consume fruits, they are full of many vitamins, the orange is not missing at home and the bananas for potassium, I think I would be happy in that place and I love it because I know that you enjoyed it, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67