Ex•Track Radio: Live DJ Mixset 2/23 (Stream Test) 5PM CST

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good Evening Everyone!!! Welcome to my new project, and thank you so much for swinging by! I want to get a regular broadcast going to entertain all my fellow Steemians while you work. Please, feel free to use the chat to make request or just say hey! I've been performing live as a DJ for just about nine(9) years now. Always loved the idea of broadcasting live sets but just haven't been able to get in to it until now. With such an awesome community built around Steem, and the movement needing all the life and drive it can muster, this is one of the ways I'll be doing my part. So sit back and enjoy a fresh live mix, and start knocking out that next blog post we are all excited to read! Again, thank you all for stopping by, please help support the show any way you see fit :), every bit is appreciate, and I promise this is just the beginning! Episode One.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

T Minus Ten Minutes...

not much just checking out some streams, looking good man, what are you using to mix? do you have anything attached to your computer?

Not right now. Just testing the stream and set up. I usually spin with CDJs or a DDJ SSX2

nice, I wanna see a stream in the future with the cam and the cdjs or something :D

For sure!!! Will be soon enough. Just got to get the studio set up at the new place

welcome to dlive!

Would much rather run with a couple exterior cameras

Thank you!!! Very new to this, and I will get it all figured out soon enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71