Mikhail's First Drawing Art Video At DLive! "ZILLA" :D

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Aloha to all of my friends here at Steemit and to all the Philippine Community and the Steemit Thai Community specially to @surpassinggoogle and the King Of Holi-Art, @rigaronib.

Shout-Out to @dlive for the amazing Update v0.7.0 | The New DLive! If some of you want to see the whole features of the newest update, please HERE to see the Founder of DLive's post, @wa7, 3 days ago :D

And now, I would like to show to all of you about my son's (Mikhail) first actual drawing video that he requested to me. Actually, before this video, I recorded my son's first video from my cellphone but, my youngest son, Mikele, accidentally deleted that video and you can all see it in my post HERE and it's all about his challenge from his big bro @rigaronib.

In this video, Mikhail was a bit of talkative and likes to speak while he's drawing but, actually he was even if it's off cam Hahaha! :D

I hope you'll all like this simple actual drawing of Mikhail! :D

If some of you would like to see all my son's drawing and the challenges from my awesome friend @rigaronib, just click HERE and you'll see Mikhail's drawing below that post. Thank you! :D

See you all guys again on my son's actual drawing here at @dlive! :D

3.png

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

WOW! Killer job, Mikhail! I really enjoyed watching you work.

Thanks, Bro!
There were 3 videos pending here! Lol! :D

Haha Awesome! :D

Mikhail wanted to be a vlogger now @rigaronib! Haha! :)

Haha! That is super cool! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99