[@michaecabiles ON DLive] At The Government Complex Bangkok, Thailand with My Son, Mikele :D

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I had my day off today because I have to go to this place and do something important and you will all see what did I do here today. I asked my son to go with me and he didn't had any seconds thoughts about it.
Hope you guys like this place and this place is the place that most of the foreigners are going to because.....
Have a look guys! :D

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@michaelcabiles what a lovely environment. also, good to know you took your son along with you. Am sure he enjoyed himself hanging out with you to the government complex. Thanks for sharing this tho 👍

He really enjoyed hanging out with me, man @jayfamous! Haha!
Thanks for dropping by! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71