[@michaelcabiles on DLive] Mikhail's Electro Mother's Day Card | Happy Mother's Day To All The Mothers In Thailand! :D

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey, guys! Today is the very special day to all Thai people because today is Mother's Day. Thailand had a 3 day holiday to give the employees their time to celebrate Mother's Day with their mothers. My children who are half-Thai and Filipino are here to celebrate with their Mom and today, they made something special and me myself, didn't have any idea how did Mikhail made this special Mother's Day card for his Mom.
So, come on and let's check it out guys! :D

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You are such a friendly family and your kids are so kind and lovely. I think your family should be an example for everybody.

My family is not perfect but, it is for me because I have them always. 😊
Thank you for the nice compliment! 😎🤙😘

Hello michaelcabiles!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

awesome video. i like how you're sharing your daily life.
kudos to all moms!

Thank you, man @roundbeargames! Thanks for liking, man! 😎🤙

Good read. But i'm also the guy that puts everything into BTC hoping to get rich.

WTF are you commenting here???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97