One Steem Stage Talent Show - Dlive Exclusive Crowdfunding

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dlivers and Steemians. The talented music art performance you are about to watch is Queen Odili from Enugu state.
She is a contestant for One Steem Stage for talents
Title of the song: Someone like you by Adele

Kindly search for @Steemcamp on Facebook and Instagram to vote for here (First stage)

Crowdfunding

Your support is highly needed for Oss account registration. We have more than 100 contestant on Steemcamp whatsapp group waiting for account registration.
We, therefore, love to use other alternatives like anon-steem to get instant registration.
We cant achieve this we don't have enough steem and sp in our account to use steeminvite or anon.steem.

Support also needed to Continue the two remaining city Meetup/audition.

Kindly give this post a good upvote and donation so we can effectively reach out goals for the event

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@michaelcj believe it or not, I'm just finding out about steemnaira and steemcamp today. It hurt me real bad to hear that you guys were in Enugu where I stay barely 2 weeks ago. Well please I need your help. Give me a link to find out how I can benefit from the steemnaira curation trail and what I need to do to be a part of other projects you are working on.

okay, I upvote and resteem you, but you helps upvote and resteem me also okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59