''Mindfuck'' process in my recording program. *Fl Studio*

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good afternoon people of DLive, this time I bring a new video showing how is structured a song of mine recently released in conjunction with my colleague''Brian Spiro'', in this video will show every part of what is the song as such, I hope it is to your liking, soon I will be uploading more videos of post.production, or recording new songs, I hope it is to your liking, do not forget to leave your comment and also I would appreciate your support with a like.

Needless to say, until next time, who knows, I might come back with a live video for all of you.

Follow Michaellsdeep:
» Download ''Mindfuck'' Here: bit.ly/2IIWohe
» Twitter: bit.ly/2G7cEq6
» Instagram: bit.ly/2rAVFYO
» SoundCloud: bit.ly/2rzXy7T

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66