Steempeak Follow up Review

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here I'm taking another look at the Steempeak website and talking about updates and features I missed in my last look.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

That was a great follow up review @midlet. Some of the challenges that I have been facing are solved using this interface. I have been using Steemit for most things, Busy for features that are not available in Steemit and Partiko for other features. Thank you for taking the time to go through this platform which saves me a lot of time discovering.

Thanks for the review, @midlet. I just logged on to steempeak and I really it. I think most visual people will like the layout and the flow of images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59