You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Ninja Warriors!

in #dlive6 years ago

That's awesome! Adam is a terrific guy! Although I am glad he didn't come to Nashville and try to get me to do those Ninja obstacles with my middle aged beer body. That stuff is for you youngins.

Glad to see my man @aussieninja is still thriving and branching out his Steem network. He's a great ambassador for the platform and a terrific all around dude! Hopefully his whale status will be approved in the near term so he can dedicate himself to Steem and his ANW dream!

Sort:  

Hahaha, you know it's only a matter of time before we light up Nashville with your ninja moves!
And to think it was only 6 months I was ready to give up steem-shouting into the wind, and then along comes a Mike and makes my life a trillion times more amazing, and now I'm taking Steem-royalty through my world. What a ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87