DLIVE GAMERS | GATHERING | DLIVE.IO

in #dlive6 years ago

HI EVERYONE,

Allow me to promote the server I created in Discord. I want to gather all the @Dlive Streamers so that we can promote the platform by playing and streaming games. I hope the admins will notice this and give me the opportunity to share my idea to the DLIVE GAMERS.

avatar.png
.

That's the Logo I Choose because it symbolizes the @Dlive Platform. I myself is a @Dlive Streamer BUT I kept on playing with a Non-steemian or a non-Dlive user. I realize what if I play with a @Dlive user and by that we can promote the platform. This server is not just for ME But it is for EVERYONE. If the @Dlive user will be playing together we can get some connections and also this server can also help the Newbie in doing Streaming in Dlive.

If the admins will not approve my proposal, it is okay at least I tried to convey my idea to the people in @Dlive.

Regards,
@mikeyurnero

GIF-4.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86