I like to sing for my hubby,but I really can't sing !! ><ร้องเพลงไม่เคยจบ

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello friends,
This is my first video on DLive! haaa in this video I was trying to sing a love song (my favorite one)for him, haha just for fun you know, but the sad thing is I really cannot sing so well, my voice is not so good. I'm not good at singing or playing the guitar but I just love to sing for him even my skill is not that great haha. And I just love the way he enjoys my music though. :) It's fun to sing together right? Come on just live with love, and do what you love, isn't it a great thing? ^^

Hope you enjoy my video a little bit :P

Cheers,

Miko

สวัสดีเพื่อน ๆพี่น้อง ๆทุกคนนะคะ วันนี้จะมาร้องเพลงค่ะ แต่ร้องไม่จบ ฮ่า ๆ คือชอบร้องเพลงให้สามีฟัง (ถึงแม้เสียงไม่เพราะ )555 แต่เราร้องเพราะชอบ และมีความสุข สามีก็ร่วมฟังอย่างเพลิดเพลิน ไม่บ่นให้หยุด เชื่อว่าหลาย ๆคนก็จะชอบทำในสิ่งที่ตัวเองรักกับคนเราของเราใช่มั้ยคะ ยังไงก็ขอให้ทุกคนทำทุกวันด้วยความรักและมีความสุขนะคะ

ขอบคุณทุกคนมาก ๆที่เข้ามาชม กำลังใจสนับสนุนและโหวตให้นะคะ ❤❤❤❤

Miko

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

คุณมิโกะช่วยเติมภาษาไทยใส่ด้านล่างภาษาอังกฤษด้วยนะคะ คือในชุมชนเรามีกฏว่า:
#thai =ภาษาไทย และ ไทย-อังกฤษ
#thailand =ภาษา อังกฤษ และ อังกฤษ -ไทย

ส่วนที่ curators จะโหวตให้ คือจาก #thai เท่านั้นค่ะ หากคุณไม่เติมภาษาไทย จะไม่ได้รับการโหวตจาก curie thailand นะคะ😊

PS: เสียงดี เล่นกีต้าเก่ง

ขอบคุณมาก ๆเลยนะคะ ที่พี่แนะนำ ช่วยบอกตลอดเลย น่ารักมาก ๆ ❤❤❤ จะแก้ไขเพิ่มเติมค่ะ

เสียงดีมากเลยค่ะ เสียดายที่ร้องไม่จบนะคะ 😊😊

ขอบคุณมาก ๆเลยค่ะ 😘

Congratulations @mikosays! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @mikosays! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

ร้องเพลงเพราะมากค่ะ เล่นกีต้าร์ก็เก่ง

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98