You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outlast - Live Stream - Part 2 - FINAL

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I can tell this guy is really scared 😱. He is almost in panic mode hearing his breathing. I would definitely not want to be in his shoes. This music is scary as well. I guess production knew exactly where to hit the nerve. There were so many moments when he was really lucky this ugly barge didn’t find him. I’m surprised he didn’t bleed out eventually, but it’s a game and that’s why. lol Before he bled, they just started shooting to him like hi was any threat. The end was pretty intense. I can clearly see @ezzy war completely right. This game is really pulling you in based on your reactions 😆. Great game even watching you play it. Only one thing is missing, I already mentioned it, VR.

Sort:  

In VR this game must be a nightmare! I was already scared enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79