You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 340: Things you should have in place before living of the blockchain.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Don't rely on votes from others for your income or delegation.

I can tell you are giving advise based on your experience. Even though I don’t rely on steemit when it comes to income, I agree with all your points. Especially the one I copied above. I can see many steemiens struggling now, powering down, mostly those who have been living or have been paying their bills thanks to steemit. I guess they were not ready for that. It’s like a stress test for all of us, this bear market. Only the strongest can survive. I don’t believe the pain is over just yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87