You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018: Potentially the Last Year That Regular People Can Own ONE Bitcoin

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Ahh, I’m sooo ready for the next bull market. Every time crypto market dipped I added to my position. This way, my buy average got much lower. I really can’t wait for my patience to get rewarded. If we are not there yet, I’m ready to add at another dip and perhaps I get a chance I may not ever get again. Prices are already really cheap, at least to me. I’m happy with my holdings even though ALTs got really hammered. But that’s fine, because I know once bull market is back, ALTs will outperform.
I wish you at least the same view or even better in your next apartment and to enjoy your Australia vacation as much as you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81