♥ VLOG IV ♥ - Barinas - ♥ Enjoying the tropical climate ♥

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello my dear DLivers and Steemians, how are you?

I hope you have a great day.

Today I share my IV video vlog. I'm still at my mom's house, I was still very hot here, although several days were rainy. Well ... I will not tell you anything else haha;)
♥ (Kitten in my video) ♥

♥ I hope you like it♥


Join my fanbase ♥ The Hamsa ♥ https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9


You can contact me: [email protected]


My social network
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @ Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter: @MarElowim


Hola mis queridos DLivers y Steemians, ¿cómo están?

Espero que tengan un grandioso día.

Hoy les comparto mi IV vídeo vlog. Aún sigo en casa de mi mamá, sigué haciendo mucho calor aquí, aunque varios días fueron lluviosos. Bueno... No les contaré nada más haha ;)
♥ (Gatito en mi vídeo)♥

♥ Espero les guste ♥


Entra en mi fanbase: ♥ The Hamsa ♥ https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9


Puedes contactarme : [email protected]


Mis red sociales
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter:@MarElowim

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

De todos tus Vblog este es el que me ha gustado más.

Congrats on winning the DLive Star for period #12 !!

Thank you Jimmy :D

Unplug from the day by day routine and reconnect with nature. Get thoughts for where to go and what to do.

Thank you!!!

yaa i like it

Thank you so much!!!

This video is fantastic keep up the great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77