♥ Yoga Video ♥ Routine to stretch the legs after Running / / / / Rutina para estirar las piernas después de correr.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello dear DLivers and Steemians. ♥

Today I want to share with you this little yoga routine for runners.

If you like to run, I must tell you that stretching your legs is essential. It has many benefits.

By working flexibility in the legs you will improve your stride, in addition to relax all the muscles of the legs and avoid pain in the future

It is an easy sequence to do and it will only take you 10 minutes.

I hope you like it.
♥ I wish you a beautiful day ♥


Hola queridos DLivers y Steemians.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes esta pequeña rutina de yoga, para los corredores.

Si te gusta correr, debo decirte que estirar las piernas es fundamental. Tiene muchos beneficios.

Al trabajar la flexibilidad en las piernas mejorarás tu zancada, además de que relajará todos los músculos de las piernas y evitarás dolores en el futuro.

Es una secuencia fácil de hacer y que sólo te tomará 10 minutos.

Espero les guste.
♥ Deseo que tengas un hermoso día ♥

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Oow thank you :D

Hi Milo. It is good that you are making yoga videos. Where you live is so green!

Ooow thank you so much my friend!, well I live in the tropics ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97