You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Ready For Something Your Eyes And Ears Haven't Experienced So Far! ▶️ Steem's First Wintersports & Music Cooperation Soon On DLive! ☑️

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

You definitely got me excited now!! ;)
Thank you for the kind words @surfermarly :) And you're so right, it's really quite special to be able to meet like-minded people here on Steemit. It's awesome to find someone who shares the love and the passion for the ocean, and I really enjoy our conversations. And since I'm very impressed with your achievements on Steemit so far, I'm actually quite honored to be collaborating with you now on this project! I'm a 100% sure my music combined with your footage will result in something potentially mind-blowing! Now all we all just need a little patience... :)

Sort:  

Hehe, yeah just a little patience... It's so much footage, and I have to carefully decide which to integrate and how. It's gonna be fun, adrenaline and beauty at the same time :-)
The honor is mine!

Yeah I know what you mean...it's easy to underestimate the time it takes to create the perfect video! It'll be worth the wait :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83