When you sing like a Bollywood superstar

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It was just a funny video.Every people like to hear music.They also like to sing music.

When people sing music they think that their voice is cool,but it is something like the video above.

In that time i was hearing music and singing music.but my voice was bad.

I hope you have understood my concept.

It is my 1st dlive video.i hope you all will like it and keep supporting me.

Be real steemians.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

আপনি তো গানের পাশাপাশি অনেক ভালো অভিনয় ও করতে পারেন।

হা হা কি যে বলেন না ভাই 😂😂😂

¡te di un voto positivo en tu publicación! ¡Por favor, dame un seguimiento y te daré un seguimiento a cambio y posibles votos futuros si quieres

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @minhaz416.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90